Get in Touch!

Please keep us in your prayers as our work intensifies unfortunately based on our community needs. On behalf of the entire MUSA (Man Up! USA) team, we thank you for allowing us to serve you all for the past 10 years, honestly and gracefully.

Bro. Andre T. Mitchell, FDC FDLC

Founder & Executive Director, Man Up! Inc. USA

4 + 9 =

Want to Volunteer?

dyates@manupinc.org
Sis. Dominique Yates
Director Of Administration

Want to Learn More?

tnorfleet@manupinc.org Sis. Terry Norfleet Director Of Programs

Want to make a Donation?

Thank you for your willingness to invest in us as we invest in our community. Visit our Donation Section to donate to Man Up!

More of Our Staff

Founder / Executive director

Bro. Andre T. Mitchell, FDC, FDLC

atmitchell@manupinc.org

Director Of Employment Services

Sis. Minyarn Johnson

Mjohnson@manupinc.org

Director Of Finance

Sis. R. Brown-Moore

Rbrown-moore@manupinc.org

 

Director Of Fatherhood Initiative

Bro. Kenny Watson

kwatson@manupinc.org

Hospital Responder Manager

Bro. Timothy Washington

twashington@manupinc.org

Associate Executive Director

Bro. James Peterson

jpeterson@manupinc.org

Director Of Athletic Services

Bro. Ron Moore

rmoore@manupinc.org

Cure Violence Site A Manager

Bro. Robert Williams

RWilliams@manupinc.org

Cure Violence Site B Manager

Bro. Tislam Milliner

tmilliner@manupinc.org

Our Locations

Administrative Office
797 Van Siclen Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11207
Phone: (718)-498-2320

Job Development Center
799 Van Siclen Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11207
Phone: (718)-484-0221

Business & Entrepreneur Training Center
530 Sutter Ave
Brooklyn, New York 11207
Phone: (718)-483-9626

Brownsville Youth\Community Center
11-21 New Lots Ave
Brooklyn, New York 11212
Phone: (718)-676-0119

 

Man Up Inc. USA
info@manupinc.org

We’ll Be Expecting You

797 Van Siclen Avenue Brooklyn, New York 11207

Give us a call

7 + 3 =